Contact any one of our dedicated Account Executives today!

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 101

Ana Collins

Sales Manager
acollins@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 166

Jacob Ortolona

Account Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 111

Andrew Dague

Account Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 133

Lori Hendricks

Account Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 114

Ken Wiltz

Account Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 127

Julie Ulery

Account Executive
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 115

Mike Dulon

Account Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 108

Manny Hidalgo

Account Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 175

Trevor Johnson

Account Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 123

Jacob Bringe

Account Executive
jbringe@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 188

Megan Castle

Web Sales Coordinator
mcastle@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 149

Danae Germain

Account Coordinator
dgermain@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 103

Jamie Sesar

Account Coordinator
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 147

Bridget Dulon

Sales Coordinator
Bdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
725-531-0393 x 110

Krista Kukanich

Operations Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 172

Ashleigh Skwirut

Inventory/Returns Manager
askwirut@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 187

Amy Hutchinson

Director of Operations
amy@assetgenie.com
724.838.9588 x 116

Tyler Siddle

Shipping Supervisor
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 193

Tom Gamber

Receiving Supervisor
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 142

Alex Murphy

Inventory Manager
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 194

Daniel Bender

Purchasing Manager
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
725-531-0393 x 125

Ken Sechrist

Tech Supervisor
ksechrist@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
agreer@assetgenie.com
724.838.1170 x 173

Mollee Tunney

Marketing Coordinator
mtunney@assetgenie.com
724-838-9588 x 177

We’d love to hear from you!