Contact any one of our dedicated Account Executives today!

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 201

Ana Collins

Director of Sales
acollins@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 166

Jacob Ortolona

Account Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 111

Andrew Dague

Account Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 133

Lori Hendricks

Account Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 214

Ken Wiltz

Account Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 127

Julie Ulery

Account Executive
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 115

Mike Dulon

Account Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 208

Manny Hidalgo

Account Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 175

Trevor Johnson

Account Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 223

Adam Ellefsen

Account Executive
aellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 215

Jacob Bringe

Account Executive
jbringe@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 188

John Bronder

Account Executive
jbronder@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 132

Megan Castle

Web Sales Coordinator
mcastle@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 149

Danae Perucca

Sales Coordinator
dperucca@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 203

Jamie Sesar

Sales Coordinator
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 147

Kayla Matlas

Sales Coordinator
kmatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 180

Bridget Dulon

e-Commerce Manager
bdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 210

Krista Kukanich

Operations Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 172

Ashleigh Skwirut

Inventory/Returns Manager
askwirut@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 187

Tyler Siddle

Shipping Supervisor
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 193

Tom Gamber

Receiving Supervisor
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 142

Alex Murphy

Inventory Manager
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 194

Daniel Bender

Director of Purchasing & Inventory
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 225

Ken Sechrist

Tech Supervisor
ksechrist@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
agreer@assetgenie.com
844.706.5084 x 173

Mollee Tunney

Marketing Coordinator
mtunney@assetgenie.com
844.706.5084 x 177

We’d love to hear from you!