844-706-5084
AGPARTS EDUCATION IS IN FULL OPERATION DURING THIS TIME. CLICK HERE

Contact Us

 

We’d love to hear from you!

Contact any one of our dedicated Account Executives today!

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 201

Ana Collins

Director of Sales
acollins@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 166

Ken Wiltz

Senior Account Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 127

Trevor Johnson

Senior Account Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 223

Jacob Ortolona

Account Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 111

Andrew Dague

Account Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 133

Lori Hendricks

Account Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 214

Julie Ulery

Account Executive
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 115

Mike Dulon

Account Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 208

Manny Hidalgo

Account Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 175

Adam Ellefsen

Account Executive
aellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 215

Teal Persinger

Account Executive
tpersinger@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 230

Troy Mussehl

Sales Engineer
troy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 206

Danae Perucca

Sales Coordinator
dperucca@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 203

Jamie Sesar

Sales Coordinator
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 147

Kayla Matlas

Sales Coordinator
kmatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 180

Michael Stanek

Sales Coordinator
mstanek@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 181

Bridget Dulon

e-Commerce Manager
bdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 210

Krista Kukanich

Operations Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 172

Ashleigh Skwirut

Inventory/Returns Manager
askwirut@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 187

Tyler Siddle

Shipping Supervisor
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 193

Tom Gamber

Receiving Supervisor
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 142

Alex Murphy

Inventory Manager
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 194

Daniel Bender

Director of Purchasing & Inventory
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 225

Ken Sechrist

Tech Supervisor
ksechrist@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
agreer@assetgenie.com
844.706.5084 x 173

Mollee Tunney

Marketing Coordinator
mtunney@assetgenie.com
844.706.5084 x 177