Contact a member of our dedicated staff today!

Management Team

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 201

Ana Collins

Director of Sales
acollins@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 166

Daniel Bender

Director of Operations
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 225

Jamie Sesar

Executive Sales Assistant
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 147

Bridget Dulon

e-Commerce Manager
bdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 210

Alex Murphy

Inventory Manager
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 194

Krista Kukanich

Production Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 172

Tyler Siddle

Shipping Supervisor
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 193

Tyler Miller

Purchasing Manager
tmiller@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 227

Tom Gamber

Receiving Supervisor
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 142

Sarah Griffin

Returns Manager
sgriffin@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 130

Joe Horrell

Technical Manager
jhorrell@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 196

Kyle Cayton

Tech Supervisor
kcayton@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

Keyland Kisan

Tech Supervisor
kkisan@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

John Wolfe

QC Tech Supervisor
jwolfe@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 195

Aaron Greer

Marketing Manager
agreer@assetgenie.com
844.706.5084 x 173

Sales Team

Ken Wiltz

Senior Sales Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 127

Trevor Johnson

Senior Sales Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 223

Mike Dulon

Senior Sales Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 208

Andrew Dague

Senior Sales Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 133

Lori Hendricks

Senior Sales Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 214

Troy Mussehl

Senior Sales Engineer
troy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 206

Jacob Ortolona

Sales Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 111

Manny Hidalgo

Sales Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 175

Adam Ellefsen

Sales Executive
aellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 215

Teal Persinger

Sales Executive
tpersinger@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 230

Julie Ulery

Sales Executive
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 115

Roman DiPiazza

Sales Executive
rdipiazza@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 149

Sean Ellefsen

Sales Executive
sellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 228

Garrett Hendricks

Inside Sales Representative
ghendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 211

Danae Perucca

Sales Coordinator
dperucca@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 203

Kayla Matlas

Sales Coordinator
kmatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 180

Michael Stanek

Sales Coordinator
mstanek@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 181

Laura Sesar

Sales Coordinator
lsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 159

Kriss Kaul

Sales Coordinator
kkaul@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 202