Meet Our Team

Sales

Ken Wiltz

Senior Sales Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 127

Trevor Johnson

Senior Sales Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 223

Mike Dulon

Senior Sales Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 208

Andrew Dague

Senior Sales Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 133

Lori Hendricks

Senior Sales Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 214

Jacob Ortolona

Senior Sales Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 111

Manny Hidalgo

Sales Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 175

Adam Ellefsen

Sales Executive
aellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 215

Teal Persinger

Sales Executive
tpersinger@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 230

Sean Ellefsen

Sales Executive
sellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 228

Garrett Hendricks

Sales Executive
ghendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 211

Laura Sesar

Sales Executive
lsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 159

Basil Mansheim

Sales Executive
bmansheim@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 226

Dan Nordquist

Sales Executive
dnordquist@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 216

Danae Perucca

Sales Coordinator
dperucca@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 203

Kayla Matlas

Sales Coordinator
kmatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 180

Michael Stanek

Sales Coordinator
mstanek@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 181

Heidi Walters

Sales Coordinator
hwalters@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 140

Geoff Olsen

Sales Coordinator
golsen@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 202

Tyler Siddle

Educational Business Development
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 193

Management

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 201

Ana Collins

Vice President of Sales
acollins@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 166

Daniel Bender

Vice President of Operations
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 225

Julie Ulery

Director of Sales
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 115

Alex Murphy

Director of Operations
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 194

Jamie Sesar

Sales Coordinator Manager
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 147

Krista Kukanich

Production Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 172

Tyler Miller

Purchasing Manager
tmiller@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 227

Tom Gamber

Inventory Manager
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 142

Sarah Griffin

Returns Manager
sgriffin@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 130

Joe Horrell

Technical Manager
jhorrell@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 196

Julie Dulon

Buyback Manager
jdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
844-706-5084 x 209

Troy Mussehl

Senior Product Engineer
troy@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 206

John Wolfe

QC Tech Supervisor
jwolfe@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 195

Brianna Mesick

Technician Supervisor (Greensburg)
brmesick@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084 x 188

Charles Augustine

Technician Supervisor (Mt. Pleasant)
caugustine@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084

Devon Smith

Shipping Supervisor
dsmith@agpartsworldwide.com
844.706.5084