Meet Our Team

Sales

Teal Persinger

Sales Executive & Sales Team Leader
tpersinger@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7599

Ken Wiltz

Senior Sales Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7591

Trevor Johnson

Senior Sales Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7561

Mike Dulon

Senior Sales Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7556

Andrew Dague

Senior Sales Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7566

Lori Hendricks

Senior Sales Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7572

Jacob Ortolona

Senior Sales Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7578

Manny Hidalgo

Sales Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7559

Adam Ellefsen

Sales Executive
aellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7557

Sean Ellefsen

Sales Executive
sellefsen@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7568

Laura Sesar

Sales Executive
lsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7586

Kayla Matlas

Sales Coordinator
kmatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7558

Michael Stanek

Sales Coordinator
mstanek@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7603

Heidi Walters

Sales Coordinator
hwalters@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7590

Tyler Siddle

Sales Coordinator
tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7581

Kyle Cayton

Sales Coordinator
kcayton@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 365-7721

 

Stacie Matlas

Business Development Assistant
smatlas@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7594

Management

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 348-1991

Ana Hidalgo

Vice President of Sales
ahidalgo@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7597

Daniel Bender

Vice President of Operations
dbender@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 363-4092

Julie Ulery

Director of Sales
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7592

Alex Murphy

Director of Operations
amurphy@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7547

Tyler Miller

Director of Purchasing
tmiller@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 368-5927

Jamie Sesar

Business Development Manager
jsesar@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7584

Krista Kukanich

Production Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 363-4514

Tom Gamber

Inventory Manager
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 348-1986

Sarah Griffin

Returns Manager
sgriffin@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 365-7689

Joe Horrell

Technical Manager
jhorrell@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 368-5926

Julie Dulon

Buyback Manager
jdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 348-1983

Makaela Haskins

eCommerce Manager
mhaskins@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 365-6410

Troy Mussehl

Senior Product Engineer
troy@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7553

John Wolfe

QC Tech Supervisor
jwolfe@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7548

Brianna Mesick

Technician Supervisor (Greensburg)
brmesick@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 365-7624

Charles Augustine

Technician Supervisor (Mt. Pleasant)
caugustine@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 361-5937

Devon Smith

Shipping Supervisor
dsmith@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7549

Haley Pickard

Receiving Supervisor
hpickard@agpartsworldwide.com
(724) 374-7546

 

Recent Comments

Meta