AGParts Education is a dedicated initiative of AGParts to deliver high quality support to schools across the United States for their Chromebook 1:1 Program and notebook computers. We stock critical inventory within easy reach of our locations for quick turnarounds. Our sophisticated repair facilities and professional team carry out component level repairs and refurbish components for extended use and critical cost savings. Over 2,500 schools across the U.S. have chosen AGParts as their partner for device management and support. We look forward to partnering and supporting schools and helping them deliver quality education to their students with their portable computer programs.

Our Team

We are a passionate team of technology professionals who are always learning and who value our client relationships above all else.

Our Mission

Our mission is to be a constant innovator of cutting-edge mobile device parts solutions.

Our Promise

Our promise is to deliver the highest quality service and most cost-effective parts solutions.


Take a Look Inside AGParts

Corporate Headquarters

Our 84,000 square foot, state-of-the-art facility is home to our incredible sales staff and our 150,000 piece parts inventory.

Parts Warehouse

Our parts warehouse is stocked with an extensive line of premium quality parts for nearly every type of Chromebook model. High-volume purchasing power and strategic manufacturer partnerships allow us to pass along lower costs to our customers.

Shipping

When you buy Chromebook service parts with AGParts Education, you’re guaranteed your order will ship within 24 hours of your purchase. Our shipping department is open till 6 p.m. EST Monday through Friday – most of our orders ship the same day!

Corporate Headquarters

Our 84,000-square-foot, state-of-the-art repair facility is home to our incredible sales staff and our 150,000 piece parts inventory.

Parts Warehouse

Our parts warehouse is stocked with an extensive line of premium quality parts for nearly every type of Chromebook model. High-volume purchasing power and strategic manufacturer partnerships allow us to pass along lower costs to our customers.

Shipping

When you buy Chromebook service parts with AGParts Education, you’re guaranteed your order will ship within 24 hours of your purchase. Our shipping department is open till 6 p.m. EST Monday through Friday – most of our orders ship the same day!

Leadership

Scott Dulon

President
scott@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 101

Megan Castle

Account Executive
mcastle@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 149

Andrew Dauge

Account Executive
adague@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 133

Mike Dulon

Account Executive
mdulon@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 108

Lori Hendricks

Account Executive
lhendricks@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 114

Manny Hidalgo

Account Executive
manny@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 175

Trevor Johnson

Account Executive
tjohnson@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 123

Jacob Ortolona

Account Executive
jacob@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 111

Julie Ulery

Account Executive
julie@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 115

Ken Witlz

Account Executive
ken@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 127

Danae Germain

Account Coordinator
dgermain@agpartsworldwide.com
715.531.0393 x 103

Jake Bringe

Account Coordinator
jbringe@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 188

Krista Kukanich

Operations Manager
kkukanich@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 172

Tyler Siddle

Shipping Supervisor
Tsiddle@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588 x 193

Tom Gamber

Receiving Supervisor
tgamber@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588

Ken Sechrist

Lead Technician
ksechrist@agpartsworldwide.com
724.838.9588